Contacts

HOPE worldwide-Philippines, Inc. P.O. Box 2264 Makati Central Office, Makati City, Philippines
Jun G. Velasco Executive Director (+63) 917 510 7875 (+63) 2 408 8286 jun.velasco@hopeww.org | velascojun@yahoo.com
Bryan Suriaga Program Director | Center of HOPE - Baseco (+63) 917 510 7874 bryan.suriaga@hopewwph.org
Aimee Gonzaga Protection (+63) 949 359 7176 aimee.gonzaga@hopewwph.org
Myla Suriaga Education (+63) 949 818 2704 myla.suriaga@hopewwph.org
Carol Arcilla Center of HOPE - Payatas (+63) 932 517 8709 carol.arcilla@hopewwph.org
Ben Noel Marcelo 'Migs' Migriño Center of HOPE - Daanbantayan, Cebu (+63) 922 858 1242 migs.migrino@hopewwph.org
Cecil Crispo Center of HOPE - Tacloban (+63) 932 881 1390 cecil.crispo@hopewwph.org
Russell Reyes Center of HOPE - Ormoc (+63) 932 891 1131 russell.reyes@hopewwph.org
Jerry Tonel Disaster Response and Recovery (+63) 922 838 0060 jerry.tonel@hopewwph.org
Gina Taguinod Finance (+63) 925 890 9299 gina.taguinod@hopewwph.org
Vina De Nuevo Human Resource and Admin (+63) 923 735 1726 vina.denuevo@hopewwph.org

Latest News and Stories

Get Involved