Contacts

HOPE worldwide-Philippines, Inc. P.O. Box 2264 Makati Central Office, Makati City, Philippines
Mr. Jun G. Velasco Executive Director (+63) 917 510 7875 (+63) 2 408 8286 jun_velasco@hopeww.org | velascojun@yahoo.com
Mr. Jerry Tonel Disaster Response and Recovery (+63) 922 838 0060 jerry.tonel@hopewwph.org
Ms. Aimee Gonzaga Protection (+63) 949 359 7176 aimee.gonzaga@hopewwph.org
Mr. Bryan Suriaga Advocacy (+63) 949 496 9308 bryan.suriaga@hopewwph.org
Ms. Myla Suriaga Education (+63) 949 818 2704 myla.suriaga@hopewwph.org
Ms. Carol Arcilla Center of HOPE - Payatas (+63) 932 517 8709 carol.arcilla@hopewwph.org
Mr. Ben Noel 'Migs' Migriño Center of HOPE - Daanbantayan, Cebu (+63) 922 858 1242 migs.migrino@hopewwph.org
Ms. Cecil Crispo Center of HOPE - Tacloban (+63) 932 881 1390 cecil.crispo@hopewwph.org
Mr. Russell Reyes Center of HOPE - Ormoc (+63) 932 891 1131 russell.reyes@hopewwph.org
Mr. Melchor 'JR' Vipinosa Center of HOPE - Baseco (+63) 917 510 7869 jr.vipinosa@hopewwph.org
Ms. Vina De Nuevo Human Resource and Admin (+63) 932 848 4819 vina.denuevo@hopewwph.org

Latest News

Get Involved